YouTube Subscription

Service unto Humanity is Service unto God !

International Yoga Day - 2015, AVD

On Date: 21 June 2015
Activity: Yoga

When the United Nations Organization (UNO) has declared to celebrate 21st June as International Yoga Day, in order that wider class of general public can benefit out of this, to keep their health fit and fine through Yoga, a 3 day Yoga Shibir was organized from Friday, the 19th June 2015 to Sunday, the 21st June 2015 by Yogi Divine Society, Yogi Mahila Samaj, Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha – Anand Dist., Shree Krishna Charitable Trust and Shree Kanam Pradesh Leuva Patidar Samaj jontly at Atmiya Vidya Dham, Bakrol, Anand, Gujarat.

During these 3 days, 550 ladies and gents got most valuable and very useful guidance about yoga and pranayams. In the gent section yogacharya Sri Ketulbhai while in the ladies section, yoga teacher Mrs. Kaminiben Raje, both from Patanjali Vidyapith and Patanjali Yogpith respectively demonstrated and trained about yogasans and pranayams.

All the participants received detailed information about different pranayams and yogasans and practical knowledge about asans and about their benefits also. In today’s fast running world, when we are not able to get even pure, clean and nourishing foods, we are gripped by a number of diseases in our young age. But, if we make yoga a part of our daily routine life style in young age only, we can easily keep good health till our old age.

The people from Anand as well as surrounding places like Vidyanagar, Bakrol, Gana, Mogri, Karamsad, Valasan, Dharmaj and Petlad also participated in the shibir. The participants not only got acquainted with such an easy and useful system therapy of maintaining good/sound health through this shibir and decided to make it a part of their daily routine life but, also resolved to do everything possible for its wider spread/publicity in the general public for building a strong nation and this only was the real success/achievement of this shibir.

The important and respectable personalities like P. Dhrmakishorswami, P. Prabhudarshanswami, Sri Rohitbhai Patel (MLA-Anand), Sri Devkaranbhai Patel (President—Shree Kanam Pradesh Leuva Patidar Samaj), Sri Viththaldas Patel (President—Ambrish Samaj, Yogi Divine Society), Sri Divyeshbhai Patel (Social Worker), Sri Ketulbhai (Pantanjali Yogpith) and Smt. Kaminiben Raj (Patanjali Yogpith) had remained present.

k„ey¼s fpô²$ k„O (ey“p¡) Üpfp sp.21 S|>““¡ "rhð ep¡N qv$hk' sfuL¡$ DS>hhp“y„ Ål¡f L$fhpdp„ Apìey„ R>¡. cpfs“p hX$pâ^p“ îu “f¡ÞÖcpC dp¡v$u Ap A„N¡“u S>“ÅN©rs dpV$¡“p Arhfs âepk L$fu füp R>¡. Ðepf¡ Ap Ahkf“¡ DS>hhp A“¡ blp¡mu k„¿epdp„ gp¡L$p¡ ep¡Np“p¡ gpc gB Apfp¡Áe kyMpL$pfu âpá L$f¡ A¡hp l¡sy’u iy¾$hpf, sp. 19-6-2015, ir“hpf sp. 20-6-2015 s’p frhhpf sp. 21-6-2015“p fp¡S> qÓ-qv$hkue ep¡N rirbf“y„ Apep¡S>“ ep¡Nu qX$hpB“ kp¡kpeV$u, ep¡Nu drlgp kdpS>, cpfsue S>“sp eyhp dp¡fQp, ApZ„v$ rS>‰p, îu q¾$ó“p Q¡fuV¡$bg V²$õV$ A“¡ îu L$p“d âv$¡i g¡DAp ‘pV$uv$pf kdpS>$“p k„ey¼s D‘¾$d¡ ApÐdue rhÛp^pd -bpL$fp¡g Mps¡ L$fhpdp„ Apìey„ lsy„.

Ap ÓZ qv$hkp¡ v$fçep“ Apif¡ 550 S>¡V$gp cpBAp¡-bl¡“p¡A¡ ep¡Np-âpZped A„N¡“y„ dpN®v$i®“ d¡mìey„. cpBAp¡“p rhcpNdp„ ‘s„S>gu rhÛp‘uW$“p ep¡NpQpe®îu L¡$sygcpBA¡ sp¡ bl¡“p¡“p rhcpNdp„ ‘s„S>gu ep¡N‘uW$“p ep¡NrirnL$p îu L$pdu“ub¡“ fpS>¡ ep¡N-Apk“ s¡dS> âpZpepd“y„ r“v$i®“ L$ey¯.

âpZpepd s¡dS> ep¡N“p rhrh^ A„Np¡“u ÅZL$pfu s’p Apk“p¡“y„ âpep¡NuL$ op“ d¡mhu s¡“p apev$pAp¡’u ‘Z kp¥ rirbfp’}Ap¡ dprlsNpf ’ep. ApS>“p v$p¡X$^pdcep® Æh“dp„ S>epf¡ Mp“‘p“ iyÂ^ füp„ “’u Ðepf¡ gp¡L$p¡ âp¥Y$phõ’pdp„ S> OZp b^p fp¡Np¡’u O¡fpB Åe R>¡. ‘Z Å¡ eyhp“u’u S> ep¡N“¡ v$¥r“L$ Æh“i¥gu“p¡ cpN b“phuA¡ sp¡ ifuf“¡ gp„bu Ddf ky^u õhõ’ fpMu iL$pe.

ApZ„v$ s’p Apk‘pk“p rhÛp“Nf, bpL$fp¡g, Np“p, dp¡Nfu, L$fdkv$, hgpkZ, ^d®S>, ‘¡V$gpv$ S>¡hp Npdp¡dp„’u gp¡L$p¡ Ap rirbfdp„ Apìep lsp. Ap rirbf“p dpÂed’u kp¥ rirbfp’}Ap¡A¡ Apfp¡Áe ÅmhZu dpV¡$“u Aphu kpfhpf ‘Â^su’u dprlsNpf ’B s¡“¡ fp¡Æ„v$p Æh“dp„ hZu g¡hp“p k„L$ë‘bÂ^ sp¡ ’ep S> kp’p¡kp’ ep¡N“p¡ âQpf âkpf L$fu kyv¹$Y$ fpô²$“p r“dp®Z dpV¡$ ‘Z L$V$ubÂ^ ’ep s¡ Ap rirbf“y„ kpaëe lsy„.

Ap rirbfdp„ ‘|.^d®qL$ip¡f õhpdu, ‘|. âcyv$i®“õhpdu, îu fp¡rlscpB ‘V¡$g (^pfpkæeîu - ApZ„v$), îu v$¡hL$fZcpB ‘V¡$g (âdyMîu- îu L$p“d âv$¡i g¡DAp ‘pV$uv$pf kdpS>$), îu rhÌ$gv$pk ‘V¡$g (âdyMîu-A„bfui kdpS>, ep¡Nu rX$hpB“ kp¡kpeV$u), îu qv$ìe¡icpB ‘V¡$g (kdpS> k¡hL$îu), îu L¡$sygcpB (‘s„S>gu ep¡N‘uW$), îu L$pdu“ub¡“ fpS (‘s„S>gu ep¡N‘uW$) S>¡hp dlp“ycphp¡ ‘^pep® lsp„.